Financing

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Theresa

11/18/18

I continue to be highly impressed by the customer service & care shown to me at D. Geller & Son in Kennesaw. Connie has become our go-to at the store & has demonstrated exceptional service with every visit. She is professional, patient, & truly seems to want me to be happy with each purchase. She keeps in touch with phone calls & email & answers any question along the way. It turns out I do have a friend in the diamond business, & her name is Connie at D. Geller & Son.

Keegan Bartley

10/2/18

I brought my fiancé to D Geller to choose a setting after I proposed. We were assisted by Marcie and our experience was amazing. She helped my bride to be create the perfect custom engagement ring and she couldn't be happier with the final result. Go to D.Geller and ask for Marcie, you won't regret it!

Sarah

9/25/18

A month ago (August 16, 2018), I visited D. Geller & Son for the first time and I received great customer service for the resizing of a gold ring. I was so pleased with the quality of that ring resizing, that I returned to have a tennis bracelet resized. I also entrusted D. Geller & Son to fabricate a "special order" custom platinum & diamond ring for me.

I had the pleasure of working with Douglas Flynn, who conscientiously listened to my design ideas for my custom ring and then presented me with a book that featured the diamond-settings available for this ring. Doug took the time to pleasantly answer all of my questions, and to enthusiastically share his extensive knowledge. We placed my "special order" that day, and within 3 weeks I received a phone call from Doug confirming that my ring was finished and was ready for me to pick-up.

My "special order" platinum & diamond ring is beautiful… exactly as I expected! I am a totally satisfied customer.

I'm very happy that I decided to give D. Geller & Son a try. Thanks to the exceptional customer service provided to me by Douglas Flynn, and by the whole team at the Sandy Springs location, I have become a repeat customer and D. Geller & Son has become my go-to Atlanta jeweler.

Sheila K.

9/20/18

Sara was so great with helping us buy my fiancé's wedding band today! It was a quick and easy process to have it ordered by phone - I didn't even have to go in store since they had all of the information stored in their computer! Sara is always so wonderful and helpful with whatever we need (she has helped us buy/design several pieces of jewelry over the years). We absolutely love her and everyone else at D. Geller!

Jessica Duetta

9/17/18

Our experiences at D. Geller & Son have never been anything short of amazing! We previously purchased my engagement ring and wedding band there which I am in LOVE with! & this weekend we also went in to purchase a 30th birthday gift. Emily was wonderful to work with and helped us pick out the perfect pair of beautiful diamond earrings for the occasion!

Kim

9/16/18

My husband and I went in to look at earrings for an anniversary gift. Olivia and Meredith were amazing. They worked with us to get us exactly what we were looking for. We’ve been customers since 1982 and this was the best customer service we have received. Not to mention their prices can’t be beat! Thank you so much for all your help!!

Shane O’Neill

8/18/18

My fiancé and I went in recently to D. Geller & Son to get our wedding bands. Brittany Geddes helped and was amazing. She listen carefully to what we were looking for and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. It was such an easy going experience with the environment that Brittany and the establishment provided. Brittany even went above and beyond to help me find the perfect wedding day gift for my future bride. I highly recommend Brittany Geddes and D. Geller & Son.

Julie Englert

Not Rated

8/13/18

I had such a great experience at D. Geller and Son this past week. Connie was so helpful and patient with us while redisgning my wedding ring for our anniversary. She also helped my husband pick out an updated band. She was so sweet and understanding when I wanted to make a change today. The ring setting was changed within a few hours. Big thank you to Connie, Alivia and everyone else at D. Geller and Son for their help. We will definitely be back.

Cliff Fortenberry

8/6/18

Outstanding! That is how I would describe my experience with D. Geller & Son. The staff took their time literally showing me everything in the store for my 20th wedding anniversary. They are so friendly and down to earth, and their jewelry is "excellent" quality. My wife loves her new diamond ring and band, and to be honest I love it, too. I highly recommend D. Geller & Son. They are my jeweler from now on.

Alexander Zubrowski

7/18/18

I wanted to get my wife a nice piece of jewelry for our anniversary and had no idea what. So I did what anyone would do.. started looking on the web for some nice pieces. Being an adult male aged 25-49, I listen to sports radio and I'd remembered Mike Bell (Heyyy mannn) doing some ad spots for D. Geller. So I found the D. Geller & Son website and it had an amazing selection. However, I knew that I was no match for the sheer number of items. So I headed in to a store.

I was greeted at the Sandy Springs location by a friendly associate named Marcie who asked me what brought me in today. When I told her, she asked if I had any ideas and after some discussion we'd narrowed it down to some diamonds by the yard necklaces. Stunning pieces. Marcie helped me narrow it further to the piece that I ended up purchasing.

While I was in there I figured I may as well buy some jewelry in advance for Christmas. Marcie showed me the ear ring selection and helped me pick out the perfect pair of earrings for my wife.

Marcie was quite helpful and once I had both pieces I began to debate which piece for the anniversary and which piece for Christmas. She involved some other co-workers and took an informal survey. Once I had the vote, I proceeded with purchasing the items. The transaction went more smoothly than I could have hoped and the staff, Marcie in particular, was helpful, knowledgeable, and made the experience a great one. I am definitely going to be a repeat customer.

And for the epilogue: I ended up giving my wife both pieces for our anniversary (because I can't hold a surprise that long) and she absolutely loved them.

Jay Malaquias

7/5/18

Thank you to Jennifer at the Akers Mill location for helping me pick out a beautiful custom sapphire earring set for my wife's 10th anniversary gift. She made the buying experience a pleasant one and now has a customer for life.

Griffin Frank

6/20/18

An absolutely amazing store, staff, and overall experience! It was my first time with my girlfriend going to an actual jewelry store instead of looking online to pick out an engagement ring recently, and we couldn't have asked or hoped for a better experience!
Marcie ended up taking care of us, and we couldn't have been luckier! She delivers nothing but stellar service and experience. She was constantly working with me and my girl to get absolutely every detail we wanted picked out. D. Geller and Sons and its staff are truly jems, pardon the pun, in the Atlanta Diamond Business. For anyone out there with questions or concerns about getting jewelry, or are looking for exceptional one of a kind and unbeatable prices, D. Geller and is the place to go! And if possible, try to get Marcie. I promise it will be a one-of-a-kind experience that will have you leaving excited confident and overall fantastic feeling!
I will definitely be returning here for years to come for excellent and exceptional service!! Thank you Marcie and thank you D. Geller!!!!

Carol

6/19/18

I want to thank Stephen Torres, Store Manager, Akers Mill.
I came in to get a couple of appraisals on jewelry I had purchased. Not another sell but Stephen was so kind and helpful and went beyond what was needed to help me out. He treated me like I was buying the most expensive thing in the store. Thank you so much Stephen!

Sarah H.

6/9/18

Brittany at the Kennesaw location was beyond amazing and helpful in helping my fiance and I pick out my engagement ring and his wedding band! She really listened to our feedback, our budget, and was amazing at showing us exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend D. Geller if you want a reliable, customer service orientated, honest company to help you find the perfect ring!

Zachary R Golden

5/31/18

We go all our lives wondering how do you know "when" is the right time?
I found that moment approach my life recently. Worried, scared and confused, I walked into D. Geller in Kennesaw and Connie was there with a bright smile and a sigh of relief awaiting me.
Connie was excellent, she made everything easy. She took all the pressure away from finding the One Ring that even Frodo wouldn't be able to toss.

Can't wait to work with her for the bands!

DeVon Williams

5/13/18

I'm new to the whole diamond buying experience. I knew I was ready to propose and I had to do so on a tight schedule. Thankfully the sales professional was helpful with choosing a setting that was beautiful and affordable. I was even able to add a diamond passed down from my grandmother to make the ring more personalized and special.
She loved the ring and said yes! We will definitely be back for picking out wedding bands.

Bobby R.

5/1/18

I just wanted to take a few minutes to express my gratitude to Brittany G., Richard and the rest of the staff who greatly assisted me in creating the perfect engagement ring. Though words could not begin to describe the wonderful experience that my soon to be fiance and I had, we were absolutely thrilled with the service and professionalism. Not once did we feel overwhelmed, pressured, rushed or like we were being "upselled". Not only was EVERY piece that Brittany presented to us in our search breathtaking and beautiful, it also fit our desired specifications. They made it a point to hold themselves accountable to honesty by identifying characteristics on the diamond that was to be placed on the band/setting that we chose. Their care and attention to detail personify their reputation. They will have our lifelong business. It was such a blessing to have Brittany and staff become a part of our journey. Thanks a bunch!

Blair O

4/29/18

I first visited the Kennesaw location about 8 months ago beginning my search for the perfect engagement ring. I had already been by a few local competitors, such as Shane Co., and the first thing I noticed was I was treated like a human at D. Geller. I knew what I was looking for, but I could not quite dictate it. Emily sat down with me and took the time to note the details in many different rings that I did like and details that I did not like. From there, she helped me refine my vision through some details I had yet to consider. As the style I was looking for was not in store, she poured over a catalogue with me until we found the perfect ring. It was quickly ordered for me and I came back a week later to check it out. The band was perfect, but the 6 prong setting would not work for the solitaire diamond Emily (again, patiently) had helped me choose. Bobby stepped in and worked some magic switching the setting and set the perfect diamond on the perfect ring.

Now I have an incredibly happy fiance and a ring that will last beyond our life time! Thank you to Emily, Bobby, and the rest of the wonderful staff in Kennesaw for making this a dream experience for me and my new family!

Erin Tofani

4/29/18

Every trip to the Kennesaw location has me leaving feeling like family. I couldn’t be more grateful to Heather and Richard. I came in to have my DG wedding band cleaned, rhodium plated, and appraised with my husband and three little ones in tow. We had just come from another jewelry store, (where my engagement ring was originally purchased), and left there feeling discouraged because it was going to take a month to get the ring back from being sent out for rhodium plating and the store associate said the needed repair may not be covered by their unforgiving inspection warranty because we missed a year of inspections (due to the birth of one of our children). I discussed with Richard and Heather DG policies in comparison, for such things as cleaning and maintenance with intentions to upgrade in a few years. Not only were they both informative, but they were so supportive, they offered to assist me with my engagement ring should the other jeweler not be cooperative even though it was not purchased through them. Everyone at the shop is always courteous, friendly, and on top of their game. We were in there a maximum of 30 minutes and walked out with my wedding band in hand, after it was thoroughly cleaned, inspected, appraised, rhodium plated and all our contact information updated (and they notated future rings we had interest in for future upgrade). If you are looking for more than just a jewelry purchase - if you want quality craftsmanship, superior customer service, and just people who truly seek to do all they can to provide you THE very best service - unique to what YOUR needs are, this is the place to go.

Janet Curtis

4/19/18

Marcie Thomas,
I wanted to thank you again for the tremendous job that you did in helping me with the restoration of my ring cluster: engagement ring, wedding band, and family diamond cluster.
Your outstanding customer service, superior knowledge of the jewelry business, and immediately providing the solutions for my needs helped make this experience the best possible (including prompt completion of the job).
I highly recommend this exceptional representative. Marcie Thomas and D. Geller& Son jewelry company at the Sandy Springs location - unsurpassed customer experience!
Many thanks,
Jan Curtis

L. Morris

4/12/18

I was interested in designing a special custom necklace for my wife to celebrate our anniversary, and they knocked it out of the park. Emily was very helpful and responsive, and I could not be more happy with the result. Great experience!

Ryan

4/10/18

I want to thank Marcie for helping me find the perfect ring. She walked me through the whole process and was able to answer any questions and concerns I had. She was so much fun to work with on top of it all!

Alfred Bradley

4/3/18

I recently purchased a Vergario engagement ring from the Sandy Springs location. The staff there was very friendly and helpful. My salesperson Marcie was the best !! She was patient and showed me lots of different rings before helping me with my final selection. I definitely will be back!

Rachel Kubaryk

3/7/18

I would like to thank Marcie in Sandy Springs for being so exceptionally helpful with assisting in finding what I needed, even though I didn't know what it was. At one time my mother had a device that helped turn brooches into pendants. I was looking for one for myself and as my mom had used D. Geller for years, I made an assumption that she got it at your store. Marcie had not seen such a device, but did look in a book to see if it was there. No, but she said she would ask around and contact me when she found what I was looking for. Just a few hours later I received a call and Marcie had located what I was looking for and let me know it was called a "brooch to pendant converter." (That's logical.) It is also something that D.Geller would not keep in stock, but Marcie let me know where I could get one. Additionally, she reminded to check all of my brooches to see if I needed both horizontal and vertical converters, depending on the pin placement. Doubt I would have thought of that on my own. Getting this info made my day! Thanks!

Chris

2/26/18

Just wanted to drop a quick note to recognize Marcie Thomas and her team in the Sandy Springs location for their help, patience and sincere desire to make sure we got what we wanted in a diamond ring for my girlfriend. Marcie had been great in December to help me choose some diamond studs for my daughter, so when it came time to make this important purchase, I knew I needed to go right back to her. Marcie was so helpful and knowledgeable about what could and couldn't work in a very specific request, and when my girlfriend and I decided we wanted to make a change, she was extremely accommodating to get us the look, style and value we were looking for. Thanks so much, Marcie! We'll be back.

Theresa (Terri) Gillespie

1/29/18

Many thanks to Alivia Reed & Richard for the dream come true experience Saturday January 27 in the Kennesaw location. My guy and I were there a couple of hours and Alivia was amazing! She was like a good friend guiding you and helping in every way possible to find the perfect combination of your desires for that ring special to you. Very patient. Then enters the store manager Richard to help get it to our price point. Could not be more pleased. Extraordinary service and fine jewelry!

Jonathon

1/27/18

I came to D. Geller in Kennesaw after visiting every other store on Barrett, as well as a few downtown, and was surprised by the collection they had as well as how patient the staff were despite me not knowing what I was exactly looking for. I have to say that Cecilia was especially helpful in spending time comparing countless ring styles with the ideas I had and throwing all "sale tactics" out the window, giving me a chance to visualize what it was I think would work. And after I finally found just about what I wanted, there in-house designer Chris was able to customize my ring to make it even better. I came to your store expecting to only look and left with a ring. Thank you guys for making it happen in the short time you did, and making my new fiance very happy!!

Catherine

1/7/18

Thank you Emily Willis for the excellent service yesterday!

Lee

1/7/18

Bought our engagement ring from the Smyrna store 30 years ago. Our youngest son just bought his here following in his older brother's footsteps. Great store and great staff. Emily was very good working with our son! Shop all the others first and then see D. Geller last.

VonDarrick Jones

1/5/18

I had an amazing experience at the Smyrna location. Taylor helped my new fiancée and I every step of the way. From selecting the style that matched our preferences to finding the best financing options available. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the rings and gave great suggestions. Thank you so much, Taylor! Tiffanie loves her ring and wanted me to make sure I told you thank you for her as well!

Theresa

12/28/17

My husband surprised me by wanting to buy me an eternity ring or reset my engagement diamond from 28 years ago for Christmas. We went to the Kennesaw location of your store. Immediately Emily came up to help me. I was so confused on where to start & wasn't sure if I wanted to reset my ring or purchase an eternity ring. We started with eternity rings. I couldn't believe the selection -I had so many options to consider. A few days prior my husband & I had gone first to Kaminski's with the same dilemma; they only had 1 eternity ring for me to view/try on. I left disappointed. I am so glad then that we knew where to go next - to your store. Emily was incredibly patient & helpful as I tried on & talked through each gorgeous ring. I never felt rushed. In the end I knew I wanted an eternity ring, but I preferred a ring that was way above our budget. Connie came over to help us - she wanted to make sure I had seen all of the options. I think both Emily & Connie could see that I was in love with the ring over our budget. And once you find what you know you really want, it's hard to consider any other option. They asked our budget & took my preference to the boss. They came back with a price that was actually $50 below our budget! Neither my husband or I ever thought that would happen. Together Emily & Connie worked to give me a ring that I really never thought I would have. And they seemed as happy as we were that I left with that gorgeous eternity band. You guys will have all our business from that day on. The customer service that we received from Emily & Connie was as valuable to us as was the purchase of my ring. Thank you both so much! Theresa

Ellis

12/27/17

I was just at your store today (about 30 minutes ago) to get a battery for my watch. I felt a little self-conscious since I wasn't dressed very well after having just dropped off my teenage daughter at her job at the nearby Chick-Fil-A restaurant, but my hesitation was misplaced as soon as I walked through the door and was treated with such kindness and professional service by the Assistant Manager, Meredith.

We are family now and I promise to spread the word to my friends and neighbors about the wonderful jewelry store - D. Geller & Son.

Debbie

12/15/17

I just bought a beautiful ring from Stephen at Akers Mill. I can't stop smiling because it is exactly what I was looking for. I shopped two of the other major jewelers in Atlanta, but the level of customer service and happy shopping experience at D. Geller blows their competition away.

Bridget

12/15/17

I've been shopping at D. Geller for years and have always received the best customer service! We bought our wedding bands from Sara three years ago and she is always so helpful!

Nick and Nora

12/4/17

We are VERY happy with our beautiful engagement ring we bought from D. Geller & Sons Jewelers at Cobb Place Shopping Center. The people there were friendly and very professional. We were greeted warmly. We were show the vast aray of beautiful rings by Connie. We were given all the time we needed and were very comfortable shopping there from start to finish. We highly recommend D. Geller & Sons and Connie for your engagement ring shopping. I have recommended you and your team.
Thank you,
Nick and Nora

Michael dumond

12/3/17

I went to the Kennesaw location seeking Christmas gift for my wife and daughter. It was busy so i had to wait Brittany geddes. Told me she would be with me soon . And when she was free she was a joy to work with. She found what i was looking for and arranged financing. She is a blessing and very pleased with my purchase

Mary Williams

12/2/17

We were helped by Emily Willis in Kennesaw and she couldn’t have been more delightful, helpful, and knowledgeable and she was pretty much the reason we made our purchase today! Thank you Emily!

Paula

11/20/17

I was totally surprised last Saturday with a proposal of marriage. My fiance' was eager to take me ring shopping. He had already talked with Brittany Geddes and asked for her upon arrival. She patiently worked with us, explained the process and choices in such a professional way. She even took pictures of Ray asking me again so I could walk out with my ring on. Thank you Brittany and D. Geller & Son for your superior service.

Laura D.

11/10/17

I can't say enough good things about D. Geller & Son. I bought my Tacori wedding band from them years ago, and my husband and I had such an excellent experience, we decided to go back to them for my Tacori anniversary band. I called down there to ask some questions about the band we were interested in purchasing, and Christy took my call. Working with Christy felt like an old friend was helping me. She even had me text her a picture of my existing wedding set so she could make some suggestions based on her knowledge of the brand. By the time we drove down to the store, Christy had a number of selections for me to consider -- including one that did not at all match what I thought I wanted, but was one she thought I might like based on my taste. Guess what? She was right, and I ended up purchasing the one she picked out. That, to me, is personalized customer care. She truly spent the time to get to know my taste in jewelry to make a solid, viable recommendation. What an asset she is to the D. Geller & Son team! I love my beautiful Tacori anniversary band, and I plan to go back to D. Geller & Son for my next jewelry purchase - no question. Thank you, D. Geller & Son, for your superior products, and thank you, Christy, for your superior customer care.

Gaje and Jourdan

10/26/17

We had been searching for months to find the perfect ring! Christy at D. Geller & Son in Kennesaw was seriously the best!!! She worked with us in making sure we knew all our options and helped us pick the most amazing rings we could’ve dreamed of. If you want a wonderful experience please go see Christy! We love her!!!

Brandi Jennings

10/25/17

My boyfriend sent me in to look at rings so I could give him a general idea of the style ring I like. Brittany Geddes assisted me in trying on some different rings and told me about the Bridal event coming up, she strongly encouraged that I send my boyfriend back.
Fast forward to the event. She pulled out several rings aligned with the one I loved and had me try them all on. Her and my bf watched my facial expressions as we went through that process.... then they sent me on my way... I never knew one could be surprised while still in the store.
Brittney and Christy Rodgers took my boyfriend to discuss what I hope is the making of a wonderful beginning for my love and I. I truly appreciate the genuine joy they displayed in helping him find the perfect ring for me and the element of surprise they ensured I will have on the day he pops the question.

Tara Williams

10/22/17

I went to D Geller the other day looking for wedding bands for my fiancé and I. I can’t say enough about the wonderful staff, especially Christy who made the whole experience so much fun! She is incredibly knowledgeable and obviously talented at what she does. I highly recommend going to see her!! Thanks again to Christy and the entire staff at D. Geller in Kennesaw!

Michael McGwier

10/11/17

I am writing to let you know how pleased we are with the service we received from Douglas Flynn at your Sandy Springs store. My wife, Susan, inherited a broach that was passed down from the Empress of Austria and we wanted to understand if the piece was of value. Doug was not only very professional about appraising the item, he took a very excited and personal approach to us and this piece of jewelry. His willingness to do the necessary research to better understand the period piece (1770-1830) made the piece even m ore important to us. We cannot thank him and D. Geller & Son enough for the effort. You guys have provided my wife’s wedding ring, her diamond earrings and a ring personally designed for stones she inherited many years ago. We love what you do and the great service you stand for.

Philip Mosley

9/26/17

A hundred years ago when I was a young ADT tech and D. Geller was one lone store, your dad treated me with the respect befitting g a king - when I brought my wife to the store over 30 years ago to buy her some jewelry, she thought I was Geller family I was treated so well - you all are a class act and the proposal video was exceptional. Thanks for the memories! -Mosley (as Mike used to call me)

Leo C. Sutter

9/25/17

Dear: Mr. Geller:

In the spring of 1995, my fiancée and I were looking for a pair of wedding bands for our June 10 wedding.

After going to numerous stores, we found what we were looking for at your old HWY 41 location just outside I-285.

As you can see in the accompanying phone photo, the bands were gold with a red- and blue-tinted gold "intertwine" pattern, with a thin gold "border" band on each side. In essence, three bands molded together to look like one.

The bands held up well over the years, and we got a lot of compliments on them.

Sadly, on April 7th of this year, The LORD called my wife (Sherri) home.

Needless to say, I was heartbroken.

I have her remains here with me at home, but I also wanted to be able to wear her ring next to mine. I always wanted to have some part of her close at hand in addition to having her forever in my heart and soul.

Both of our bands had cracks, scuffs, bent metal and band separations in them, and I must say that I felt quite dubious as to the outcome of trying to get them fixed.

Enter Trey Henderson and Brittany Hatfield.

Trey reassured me that the bands could in face be repaired, buffed up, and made to look almost like new.

Brittany was every inch the professional stated on her business card. Kind, caring, compassionate, and sensitive to my problem.

I picked up the rings on Friday, August 18th.

I know that it is a horrifically overused word, but the rings look completely, utterly, totally AWESOME!

They really and truly look like they did the day we bought them!

Please accept my deepest and most sincere thanks in this very personal matter. I have always referred friends and family to your Company, and now I have even more reason to do so!

Most Appreciatively,
And Gratefully yours,

Leo C. Sutter

Mark Carani

7/17/17

My fiance and I went to D. Geller to look for a wedding set. We wanted something non-traditional but were not sure what we wanted. Monique took her time, helped us look at a wide variety of settings, stones, and price points. She never pressured us, just talked patiently with us both as we looked at many rings. We got just what we were looking for at a price we were very happy with. Monique was patient, kind, and extraordinarily helpful. I would highly recommend D. Geller and Monique to anyone shopping for any fine jewelry.

Holly S.

7/5/17

I first went to D. Geller in 2005 to upgrade my wedding set. After growing tired of yellow gold, I decided it was time to upgrade to platinum. I also wanted to come out-of-pocket as little as possible as this is very obviously a want and not a need. After chatting with Meredith at the Sandy Springs location via the online chat service offered on the website, I decided to go to that store rather than the Atlanta location preferred by my mother-in-law. When we arrived on Saturday, we were warmly greeted by several associates, and each kindly offered us a beverage. I was able to meet Meredith in person, and it felt as though we'd known each other for years. She graciously and patiently worked with me, and my mother-in-law, for nearly five hours until we decided on exactly what we wanted. My mother-in-law had not planned on upgrading her setting, but fell in love with a halo design that led to her making changes as well. I was even able to trade in old gold jewelry to help cover the cost of the upgrade, and I feel I was credited appropriately based on the prior research I had done. I drove up from Biloxi to make these changes as opposed to doing so locally because I knew I would be treated right. That said, I would highly recommend D. Geller to anyone wishing to purchase jewelry of any kind as the quality, selection, and service are unrivaled.

Kent M.

6/15/17

I had gotten my engagement ring in store at the D Geller in Sandy Springs and had a wonderful experience with Christina there. And I later got an email about a special Tacori event at the store (that is the brand I went with for rings) and then was dealing with Monique. She was very helpful in getting me the matching wedding back to the engagement right I had gotten from them while doing this all either through email or text. I also purchased my wife's wedding present from D. Geller and Monique was more than helpful in giving me different options and giving me her opinion of the items as I was only able to see pictures. She even got her daughter involved one day who happened to be the same age as my wife.
I was very pleased with both sales associates and of course pleased with D. Geller and their quality or jewelry and service.

Current Rating in Google: 4.6 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ashley Jewell

September 23, 2018

Stephen Torres did a phenomenal job for us. He came to a wedding shower, and we told him about an opal ring that we were having trouble with. He took it with him that night, fixed it, and it’s been perfect since! We’ve had this ring fixed elsewhere multiple times before with no luck. I would highly recommend his service for anyone in need of anything jewelry.

Cory Abby’s Scott

September 21, 2018

I visited the D Geller location in Cobb Parkway and had a WONDERFUL experience! Jennifer who works there is so sweet and helpful! She has wonderful customer service. I will continue to be a loyal customer there because of people like her! Thank you! -Abby Scott

Shaday Word-Daniels

August 9, 2018

Stephen and Kaitlyn were absolutely wonderful in helping me find the perfect ring. I was not an easy customer. I'd gone back and forth about a ring from another company and an in store ring from D Geller & Son. Even when I made the decision to go with the online ring, Stephen and Kaitlyn still remained helpful answering questions I had about a different ring. Well, I ended up bringing the ring in to the store once I recieved it from the online store and I wasn't as pleased as I thought (pictures are so misleading). Again Stephen was so helpful and I ended up finding the perfect ring for me in the store. I was able to return the online ring. Stephen and Kaitlyn are truly wonderful people who care about your best interest, not just making a sale. Check them out. They have great prices as well compared to most reputable jewelry companies.

Don Straus

May 13, 2018

While I rarely review, my experience with Stephen and Brittany was exceptional. My soon to be fiance and I arrived a half hour before closing on a Thursday evening. Stephen did an exceptional job listening and reading our likes and dislikes. I have been in business 35 years, only once have I met someone (a seasoned Police Chief) who could read people as well as Stephen. It was also apparent the respect they carried for Mr Geller that translated into their personal leadership in their work. Brittany did a great job when I returned alone to pick the center Stone and later to pick up. It is heart warming to see a business work on the core foundations of values, care, and trust. I will never go anywhere else for jewelry.

Dan Lindsay

August 3, 2018

Brittany helped me find the best earrings. The other associates were great too. Great customer service here and better value than most jewelers around Atlanta. They can also source GIA certified diamonds.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Allan F.

10/13/18

When realizing it was time to move things to the next level with my now fiancee I started looking around at jewelry stores near by. Having visited a few I...READ MORE

Brianna V.

04/09/18

Recently engaged and my fiancé went to many places before finding a beautiful ring at D. Geller. Im glad he did! Staff are so caring and wonderful! They...READ MORE

LOADING...