Financing

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Michael McGwier

10/11/17

I am writing to let you know how pleased we are with the service we received from Douglas Flynn at your Sandy Springs store. My wife, Susan, inherited a broach that was passed down from the Empress of Austria and we wanted to understand if the piece was of value. Doug was not only very professional about appraising the item, he took a very excited and personal approach to us and this piece of jewelry. His willingness to do the necessary research to better understand the period piece (1770-1830) made the piece even m ore important to us. We cannot thank him and D. Geller & Son enough for the effort. You guys have provided my wife’s wedding ring, her diamond earrings and a ring personally designed for stones she inherited many years ago. We love what you do and the great service you stand for.

Philip Mosley

9/26/17

A hundred years ago when I was a young ADT tech and D. Geller was one lone store, your dad treated me with the respect befitting g a king - when I brought my wife to the store over 30 years ago to buy her some jewelry, she thought I was Geller family I was treated so well - you all are a class act and the proposal video was exceptional. Thanks for the memories! -Mosley (as Mike used to call me)

Leo C. Sutter

9/25/17

Dear: Mr. Geller:

In the spring of 1995, my fiancée and I were looking for a pair of wedding bands for our June 10 wedding.

After going to numerous stores, we found what we were looking for at your old HWY 41 location just outside I-285.

As you can see in the accompanying phone photo, the bands were gold with a red- and blue-tinted gold "intertwine" pattern, with a thin gold "border" band on each side. In essence, three bands molded together to look like one.

The bands held up well over the years, and we got a lot of compliments on them.

Sadly, on April 7th of this year, The LORD called my wife (Sherri) home.

Needless to say, I was heartbroken.

I have her remains here with me at home, but I also wanted to be able to wear her ring next to mine. I always wanted to have some part of her close at hand in addition to having her forever in my heart and soul.

Both of our bands had cracks, scuffs, bent metal and band separations in them, and I must say that I felt quite dubious as to the outcome of trying to get them fixed.

Enter Trey Henderson and Brittany Hatfield.

Trey reassured me that the bands could in face be repaired, buffed up, and made to look almost like new.

Brittany was every inch the professional stated on her business card. Kind, caring, compassionate, and sensitive to my problem.

I picked up the rings on Friday, August 18th.

I know that it is a horrifically overused word, but the rings look completely, utterly, totally AWESOME!

They really and truly look like they did the day we bought them!

Please accept my deepest and most sincere thanks in this very personal matter. I have always referred friends and family to your Company, and now I have even more reason to do so!

Most Appreciatively,
And Gratefully yours,

Leo C. Sutter

Mark Carani

7/17/17

My fiance and I went to D. Geller to look for a wedding set. We wanted something non-traditional but were not sure what we wanted. Monique took her time, helped us look at a wide variety of settings, stones, and price points. She never pressured us, just talked patiently with us both as we looked at many rings. We got just what we were looking for at a price we were very happy with. Monique was patient, kind, and extraordinarily helpful. I would highly recommend D. Geller and Monique to anyone shopping for any fine jewelry.

Holly S.

7/5/17

I first went to D. Geller in 2005 to upgrade my wedding set. After growing tired of yellow gold, I decided it was time to upgrade to platinum. I also wanted to come out-of-pocket as little as possible as this is very obviously a want and not a need. After chatting with Meredith at the Sandy Springs location via the online chat service offered on the website, I decided to go to that store rather than the Atlanta location preferred by my mother-in-law. When we arrived on Saturday, we were warmly greeted by several associates, and each kindly offered us a beverage. I was able to meet Meredith in person, and it felt as though we'd known each other for years. She graciously and patiently worked with me, and my mother-in-law, for nearly five hours until we decided on exactly what we wanted. My mother-in-law had not planned on upgrading her setting, but fell in love with a halo design that led to her making changes as well. I was even able to trade in old gold jewelry to help cover the cost of the upgrade, and I feel I was credited appropriately based on the prior research I had done. I drove up from Biloxi to make these changes as opposed to doing so locally because I knew I would be treated right. That said, I would highly recommend D. Geller to anyone wishing to purchase jewelry of any kind as the quality, selection, and service are unrivaled.

Kent M.

6/15/17

I had gotten my engagement ring in store at the D Geller in Sandy Springs and had a wonderful experience with Christina there. And I later got an email about a special Tacori event at the store (that is the brand I went with for rings) and then was dealing with Monique. She was very helpful in getting me the matching wedding back to the engagement right I had gotten from them while doing this all either through email or text. I also purchased my wife's wedding present from D. Geller and Monique was more than helpful in giving me different options and giving me her opinion of the items as I was only able to see pictures. She even got her daughter involved one day who happened to be the same age as my wife.
I was very pleased with both sales associates and of course pleased with D. Geller and their quality or jewelry and service.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jay Mathurin

October 15, 2017

Went to D. Geller for an engagement ring back a few month ago and didn't get a chance to review. I didn't have much money saved for the super high end rings but I wanted to get an engagement ring ASAP. I told the sales rep Sasha my price range and she was able to show me a few rings. She was even able to locate a ring with my fiancée birth stone on it. The entire process was fairly simple and I wasn't pressured to upgrade or up sold on more expensive products. We also returned to D.Geller for the wife’s wedding band and the process was simple yet again. My wedding band was not purchased at D.Geller but the store was able to install a ring guard sizer making it a comfy & perfect fit.

Stephanie Potts

September 1, 2017

My dad was in need of an anniversary present for my mom and needed my help so I called D Geller & Son to ask about their availability and stock they had for purchase that day. Taylor was beyond helpful and even sent pictures by text to my phone so I could see each piece before I came down to the store. She even helped my fiance and I find a wedding band for our October wedding and answered every question we had. So happy with the amazing customer service and our purchase. Huge shout out to Taylor!

Tiffany Carroll

October 21, 2017

Jennifer helped make a bad situation great. I lost my wedding rings after 22 years. We returned to D. Gellar and Sons to replace them and Jennifer was so kind and patient with me. She handled everything with the insurance company for me. I highly recommend Jennifer, she is the best! Thanks for putting a smile on my face again!

larry carroll

October 21, 2017

Jennifer was awsome. My wife lost her engagement ring and wedding band that I had originally purchased at D. Gellar & Son 22 years ago, so I figured where else to go to for a replacement. My wife was devastated. Jennifer was very patient, understanding, and hilarious to work with. Most of all she was able to make my wife absolutely ecstatic with her new rings. Thanks so much Jennifer!

Jessica G

October 20, 2017

With our many trips to D.Geller & Son Kaitlyn has been nothing short of amazing. She is always so patient and caring and tends to the customers wants. I can say I’m one picky person and while going in to look for our engagement ring I didn’t see anything right off hand so we took hours and looked in every case. By the end I wasn’t set on anything so Kaitlyn took the time to show us some stuff online.... That’s where I fell in love with my Kirk Kara! My Fiancé and I are truly grateful for such an amazing experience with Kaitlyn at D.Geller & Son. P.S. Thank you Kaitlyn for your very thoughtful gift for our babygirl!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

K A.

2/04/17

My fiance bought my ring from D. Geller & Son Jewelers and I could not be happier. He worked closely with Bobby who helped him design a custom designed...READ MORE

Shawn C.

9/21/16

Took a watch in to have some links taken out. The guy there didn't seem very interested and told me he wasn't sure if they had the tools to do it. He told...READ MORE

Robin M.

12/06/15

I went in to look for a wedding ring today. My husband and I are celebrating 15 yrs on the 15th of Dec. We eloped and only had bands. Elyse took care of me...READ MORE

LOADING...